MedAxiom Team

Cardiovascular healthcare leaders with unparalleled expertise and experience

MedAxiom Consulting
MedAxiom Ventures
Information Technology
Jerry Blackwell
President and CEO
Joel Sauer
Executive Vice President, Consulting
Ginger Biesbrock
Executive Vice President, Care Transformation
Terri McDonald
Vice President, Consulting
Nicole F. Knight
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Solutions and Consulting
Joline Bruder
Revenue Cycle Solutions Consultant
Jammie Quimby
Revenue Cycle Solutions Consultant
Vickie Moon
Executive Assistant, MedAxiom Consulting
Katie Willerick
Performance Improvement Specialist
Lori Walsh
Executive Vice President, Membership & Operations
Willa Nizolek
Director, Member Relations
Karen Wilson
Director, Member Relations
Nick Hoback
Membership Development Manager
Joe Sasson
Executive Vice President, Ventures
Chris Romeo
Vice President, Ventures
Claudia Urbano
Director of Industry Partnerships
Sylvia Rhodes
Operations Manager
Megan Elkins
Director of Finance
Taylr Jesinger
Vice President, Innovation
Kim Kaylor
Vice President, Marketing
Leah Hill
Marketing and Communications Manager
Amanda Lazzaro
Digital Marketing Specialist
Natalie Hetmanski
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Candice Reineke
Director, Production and Virtual Strategy
Lindsey Kronforst
Meeting & Event Planner
Laura Bragg
Production Manager
Shawn Smith
Chief Information Officer
Christine Matzke
Data Analyst
Breon Butler
Help Desk/QA Specialist
Caldrick Scott
Application/Data Support Specialist