MedAxiom Team

Cardiovascular healthcare leaders with unparalleled expertise and experience

Executive Leadership Team
Information Technology
Jerry Blackwell
President and CEO
Lori Walsh
Executive Vice President, Membership & Operations
Ginger Biesbrock
Executive Vice President, Care Transformation
Joe Sasson
Executive Vice President, Ventures
Shawn Smith
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Nicole F. Knight
Senior Vice President, Revenue Cycle Solutions and Consulting
Kim Kaylor
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Willa Nizolek
Director, Member Relations
Karen Wilson
Director, Member Relations
Nick Hoback
Membership Development Manager
Lindsey Kronforst
Director, Meetings and Events
Melissa Sanders
Enterprise Project Manager
Susan Thakore
Enterprise Project Manager
Joel Sauer
Executive Vice President, Consulting
Denise Busman
Vice President, Care Transformation
Kevin Mair
Vice President, Consulting
Jaime Warren
Vice President, Consulting
Vickie Moon
Executive Assistant, MedAxiom Consulting
Katie Willerick
Operational Performance Improvement Consultant
Joline Bruder
Revenue Cycle Senior Coding Consultant
Jammie Quimby
Revenue Cycle Senior Coding Consultant
Michelle Platt
Revenue Cycle Solutions Specialty Coder
Angela Boulton
Revenue Cycle Solutions Specialty Coder
Jessica Diem
Administrative Assistant
Christine Matzke
Data Analyst
Breon Butler
Help Desk/QA Specialist
Caldrick Scott
Application/Data Support Specialist
Justin King
Senior Application - Data Analyst
Max Van Arsdale
Director of Industry Partnerships
Chris Romeo
Vice President, Ventures
Claudia Urbano
Senior Director of Industry Partnerships
Sylvia Rhodes
Operations Manager
Leah Hill
Marketing and Communications Manager
Amanda Lazzaro
Digital Marketing Specialist
Natalie Hetmanski
Marketing and Communications Manager
Candice Reineke
Vice President, Creative Services
Laura Bragg
Production Manager
Megan Elkins
Director of Finance
Melissa Runyan
Finance Associate
This site uses cookies to improve your experience.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.